So, I'm someone who works crazy hours and has a crazy life (as if none of you know what I am talking about ;p). In the past week I have discovered a renewed idea of the warrior diet with the combination of the anti-estrogenic diet. I've decided to keep myself more accountable, I am going to let you all know during the morning what my plan is for the day. I'll keep you posted to how I did... I just enjoyed a Fuji orgainic apple, and of course some water.
As for a workout, I'm planning to do some kind of circuit involving pushups, situps, and bw squats, since my hubby took the kettlebell with him to work. Post workout, I'll be enjoying 1/2 cup plain yogurt with 1/4 cup (homemade) granola. This is my recovery meal, as it has protein and carbs.
Throughout the day, it is my plan to have a banana, then later a salad.
For my dinner, I'm sure I'll have more salad. I'm feelin' like some grilled shrimp today...mmmmm! Broccoli and Asparagus will accompany that. Then throughout the rest of my shift at work I'll probably munch on goat cheese, raw pumpkin seeds, and nuts (not sure what kind yet, but definitely raw...)
Well, let's see if I can do it today!!!

No comments:
Post a Comment